AGM 2004

Club fees have remained the same as for previous years with a $25 nomination fee to be introduced for new members. If members allow membership to lapse a $25 nomination fee will be imposed to rejoin. All subscriptions will become payable by 1 June of every year.

Tail -end Charlie Awards were presented to: Hugh Campbell for 1999: Joan Snook for 2000; Sue Leighton for 2001; Brenda Dorsett 2002 and Peter Nunn for 2003.