AGM 2022

2022 AGM

The WA AGM which was scheduled for May 21st at Toodyay was cancelled due to the uncertainly of Covid restrictions.  All office bearers elected at the previous AGM have agreed to continue for another year.

The Eastern States’ Branch AGM was held on January 15th, 2022 at the Temora Rural Museum.

The following members were elected to executive positions:

Scott Brooks       President                            Committee Members:

Linda Price          Secretary                            Claude Fuller, Roger Rindfleish

Nicolette Moss  Treasurer                            Mark Buchanan, Dennis Hill