AGM 2010

AGM 2010

AGM 2010

Meeting held 13th February, 2010 at the Chuducud Winery, Bridgetown.   42 Members attended.

Allan Faulkner was elected as President, Christine Watson as Secretary and Anne Bass as Treasurer.


AGM-2012-4-300x225 AGM-2012-3-225x300 AGM-2012-2-300x225


‘Tail End Charlie’ Award


John and Maggie were very surprised and happy to receive the ‘Tail End Charlie’ Award for 2009 – an acknowledgement of their active participation in the club since its inception.